Servizio Acquisti, Contratti e Economato

Componenti

E-mail Telefono
Cavallini Lorella
l.cavallini@comune.fucecchio.fi.it 0571 268212
Giubbilini Manuela
m.giubbilini@comune.fucecchio.fi.it 0571 268211
Pulidori Letizia
l.pulidori@comune.fucecchio.fi.it 0571 268210
Caietti Buonamici Francesca
f.caietti@comune.fucecchio.fi.it 0571 268231
Malucchi Fabio
Responsabile
f.malucchi@comune.fucecchio.fi.it 0571 268296
Buti Cristina
Dirigente Settore 2 - Economico Finanziario e Gestione Risorse Interne
c.buti@comune.fucecchio.fi.it 0571 268213